***Best paper will be appreciated and awarded***
  In Association with
Center for Research &
Development, Rajasthan (India)

Institution of Engineers
(Nagpur Centre)

Indian Water Works Association
(Nagpur Centre)
Publication Partner
Helix the Scientific Explorer
Supported By:

Public Work Department Nagpur

Nagpur Municipal Corporation

Mineral Exploration Corporation Limited

Quick Links


Dr. Mangesh Madurwar – Civil VNIT , Nagpur

Dr. Rajendra Khapre - Civil , RCOEM, Nagpur

Dr. Udit Jain - Civil VNIT, Nagpur

Dr. Kiran Tajne - Civil Govt. Engineering Nagpur

Prof. M.N.Umare – Civil KDKCE, Nagpur

Dr. Ranjit Patil – HoD(Civil) PBCOE, Nagpur

Prof. P.I.Rode - HoD(Civil), PIGCOE, Nagpur

Dr. Tushar Shende - HoD(Civil), G.H. Raisoni Academy, Nagpur

Prof. Sayyed Amir Hussain – Civil, ACET, Nagpur

Prof.Ashfaque Ansari – HoD(Civil), ACET, Nagpur

Prof. Namita Gautam - Civil, PBCOE, Nagpur

Prof. Anand Gharad - Civil , RCOEM, Nagpur

Prof. Laxmi Gangwani - Civil , RCOEM, Nagpur
Chairman Organising Committee
Dr. Rajesh Pande (Principal, RCOEM)
Chairman Conference Committee:
Dr. Prabodh Pachpor(HoD Civil, RCOEM)