***Best paper will be appreciated and awarded***
  In Association with
Center for Research &
Development, Rajasthan (India)

Institution of Engineers
(Nagpur Centre)

Indian Water Works Association
(Nagpur Centre)
Publication Partner
Helix the Scientific Explorer
Supported By:

Public Work Department Nagpur

Nagpur Municipal Corporation

Mineral Exploration Corporation Limited

Quick Links


 Register Now

Once your paper is accepted the registration process begins. You have to complete the following four steps.

Step 1 - Registration Fee

For Paper to be publised in proceeding at least one of the author should register and present paper in conference.




Academician / Researcher

Rs. 3,000/-


PG Students

Rs. 1,500/-



Rs. 4,000/-


Additional Author/Delegate Rs. 1,500/- $60
"Maximum no of pages in technical paper is restricted to 8"
"Maximum no of Authors in one paper is restricted to 4"
"Authors whose papers will be selected for publication shall pay @Rs. 1100/- per page as processing charges. The charges are inclusive of GST"  

Step 2 - Copyright Transfer

Authors have to sign (for the individual paper) Copyright Form download copyright, and email that in PDF/JPG/PNG format at:  ricess2019@gmail.com

Step 3 - Camera Ready Paper submission

All the paper must adhere to the guidelines given in the registration link Click here

Step 4 - Registration

Email the filled Scan registration form at ricess2019@gmail.com and submit the camera ready manuscript in the prescribed format that you like to publish in the conference proceedings at link provided: Register Here

Registration Fee includes the following for the registered authors:

  • Welcome Kit
  • Printed Conference Proceeding
  • Participation & presentation Certificate
  • Lunch

Registration Fee includes the following for the Conference Attendee:

  • Welcome Kit
  • Participation Certificate
  • Lunch

Account Details:

Bank: UCO Bank, Katol Road, Nagpur (Maharashtra)
Account Name: P.D.Pachpor
Account Number: 19310110048610
IFCS Code: UCBA0001931

Chairman Organising Committee
Dr. Rajesh Pande (Principal, RCOEM)
Chairman Conference Committee:
Dr. Prabodh Pachpor(HoD Civil, RCOEM)